Productive Day Indeed

I was finally able to run opera mini on my phone and now i can surf the internet for free! 🙂 If you are a globe user and owns a 3g capable phone, you can download opera mini, change a few settings and your off to a surfing frenzy. H’s jealous because his sim is having some problem with globe’s settings so he won’t be able to use opera mini. I suggested he change his sim, I’d also love to change my sim since my number’s been passed on from former crews, to applicants i texted, to people I do not know he keep bothering me with their texts, so there I want a new sim too.

Anyway, I downloaded multiply’s auto uploader, I think it would be pretty cool for multiply to automatically upload all new pictures added in our computer but the whole program just crashes our computer down and the album for drafts takes ages to download. So I think I’m just going back o my old way of uploading files to multiply.

I also downloaded several ebooks for my phone that I wanted to read but the current ebook that I’m reading is the bell jar by Sylvia Plath.

Hmmm. I’m still not able to clear up my files and fix this blog’s layout. Maybe next week, maybe. Procrastinating at it’s finest.

Leave a Reply

