6 Things

    1. Yes I can be mean.

  • The increased unlimitxt price is starting to take its toll on me. Apparently these people are not that happy with the increase either. I actually have thought of switching to sun. H and I already considered to switch to sun since it’s really cheap. He was supposed to let me use his other spare phone so that I would still be able to text my family since they are all globe users. But we brushed the idea off. NTC, please bring our old unlimited back, pretty please?
  • Shocking news, Anna Nicole is dead.
  • In a few days, I won’t be a bum anymore. 🙂
  • The huge flab in my tummy is shouting “eliminate me!”, but I just can’t, I’m so lazy.
  • Effing broke.
3 comments
  1. Angela said:

    >Hey, you’re on yahoo too? Mee too. changed the layout. I was kinda like… is this Sheanne? lol

  2. she said:

    >hey angela what’s your ym?? i’ll add you 🙂

Leave a Reply

