Go Shawty it’s My Birthday

Today is my birthday
And I get one every year
And some day…
Hard to believe
But I’ll be buried six feet undergrounf
I’ll be dead and gone, no longer around
I’ll be burried six feet underground.

– six feet under (no doubt)

I always sing this song on my birthday. 🙂 Another year older.

Thanks to those people who made me feel extra special on my birthday. YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE. I planned to stay up at home all day and sleep but my friends insisted that I go to school. There wasn’t any celebration at all but they kept me company on my birthday. Funny, I kept losing track of the date. If not for a lot of people who kept reminding me about my birthday, I wouldve forgotten it.

**********

What you focus on grows…This message was sent to me by my sister – out of nowhere. When asked why she sent it to me, she said “wala lang.” It made me think though. It made me think about the things that’s been happening lately. Yeah, what you focus on grows. I already know that.

Anyway, I’m currently downloading mp3s that reminds me of high school lol. I’m looking for Jewel’s spirit album and No Doubt’s Return of Saturn.

Leave a Reply

