Randomness to the Nth Power


Haven’t been blogging for ages maybe due to the fact that my mind is still not functioning well… I can’t seem to write decent blog entries! Everything about me is uncoordinated but oh well, I’m in the mood to right something today.

School’s over and I wore my uniform for the last time in my entire life last Friday haha..

I don’t know when I will officially be considered a bum. Is it after graduation? Or I’m already a bum? Oooh yah, I’m graduating next month.. yippee haha.. I’ll brave myself for the job hunt. I heard horror job hunting stories from friends who graduated last March and I felt the frustration of waiting and anticipating for calls from companies. tsk.

Anyway, we changed our pc recently and last week I realized I wasn’t able to save some of my pictures!! Good thing I had those uploaded here, ha!

WAIT!! I’M PRINTING MY THESIS, AND I RAN OUT OF INK! BAD TRIP.. I PLAN TO HAVE IT BOOK BINDED TOMORROW..

Moving on, I got sick last week! I had to be run to the doctor at around 7 or 8 in the evening because I felt like I was dying. I had a hard time breathing and the uncontrollable coughing kills me. Well I’m ok now, sort of.

OOPS!!!!! I RAN OUT OF THINK DID I?? I DON’T HAVE ANY RESUMES PRINTED!! AND WE’RE OFF TO A JOB FAIR TOMORROW. WAAAH! SHIT.

Anyway, I realized I really can’t be with a person who I’m not on the same wavelength with. So impossible. Whoever said opposites attract must have been drinking too much and was on crack and hit his/her head.

The pictures in this post were from last last week’s night out with friends. Had fun, I should have drank more beer and smoked more cigarettes though.

To those interested: bore me to death and you’ll be history. That’s all.

Leave a Reply

