And now…

To make up for the semi hiatus, here’s a semi summary:

  • I was supposed to just stay home today but my highschool classmates texted me and right before you knew it I was already at starbucks hanging out with them which was then followed by yet another videoke and pig out session.
  • The planned swimming yesterday was canceled. We had a drinking and videoke session instead. I was also on a kalesa yesterday. πŸ™‚
  • Last Saturday Dian and I went to the mall to look for a graduation dress and shoes for her. I tried on some of the dress too, we even took pitures. πŸ™‚
  • The entire holy week was spent staying home, staying at my tita’s house, staying at my lola’s house, playing 4 in a line, and fooling around with my cousin who I think thinks of me as a toy and not a human being. There wasn’t a pasyon in our subdivision so seeing these whenever we go to my tita and lola’s house scares the shit out of me. It was fun though, and funny seeing ourselves trying to hide whenever the “whip it boys” are near.
  • Congratulations to my cousin Ate Che who graduated last April 11.
  • Also last April 11, before I went to my cousin’s party, I met up with highschool classmates for a mini get together. The pasta was good. πŸ™‚
  • My photo blog’s up but still under construction.
  • Now I also want a video blog (is that what you call it? whatever.)
  • Aside from laziness, another reason why I was on a semi hiatus was because I’m getting sick of my layout and what’s worse is I keep on procrastinating on when I will make a new one.
  • No more Puerto Galera trip. Pppfffftttt!!!
  • Soon I’ll be broke.
  • I’m soo pissed at someone.
3 comments
  1. Anie said:

    >she!!! akala ko nagsu-summer ka… “whip it boys” tell me about it, creepy noh?

  2. Abaniko said:

    >I give you till tomorrow to fix your layout so you can start blogging like crazy. Hehe. I miss your posts, She. Come on!

Leave a Reply

