I’m too lazy to blog

I enter dunkin donuts and there I see Dian wearing the almost exact same plain white shirt that I was wearing. I hate scenes like this. It’s just not right. At the end of the day, we were three girls wearing plain white tops. So embarassing. But anyway, we went to this party last night and on our way home we hit a tricycle. I thought we hit a rock but turns out it was a tricycle. To break the tension Gayle cracks up yet one of those jokes.

“Tricycle lang yan, naka CR-V tayo kahit bungguin nyo pa ng bungguin yan!”

Good thing everybody was calm and it was just a minor thing.

3 comments
  1. >Hi She!ÜOh gosh, I so know what you mean. Been in that situation once, when I was in college. I saw this girl wearing the exact top I was wearing. I practically ran and hid myself just to make sure that no one else would see or notice. I went back to my condo to change and I never wore that top again. Hehe.Happy Sunday,[russ]

  2. >hey! i’m wearing a plain white shirt too! what gives! 🙂

  3. she said:

    >russ: that happened to me too!! rush of blood to the head!!! shit!! dreaming-neko: that’s fine! at least you’re there, and i am here, nobody’ll notice haha

Leave a Reply

