Hold your horses! Stop right there!

One of the many things that I have learned in my short 20 years of existence is to stay quiet when you’re raging mad. Learning is the easy part, actually doing it is not. It takes a lot of practice and a lot of brain cells for you to function correctly.

Modesty aside, I am a kind, nice, and very very patient person but once I get pissed or I get mad I can blurt out things I never imagined I could say. Ever. Things I totally regret saying afterwards.

I can never be too mad. I do not like myself when I am mad. I transform into some sort of monster. But all the things I say to people when I am mad are true, and sadly the truth hurts. I also do not like being stepped on, I do not want my rights being oppressed, I do not like people lying especially in my face, I do not want too many excuses to the point I cannot handle it anymore, I do not like to be played like a fool. As I said I am very very patient, but once people gets to cross the line, I fight. It’s human nature.

They say the nicest people are the worstest enemy and in my case I have proven that to be true. Take my dad for example, he’s the nicest guy around, really, but once he’s mad you better run for cover. But after that he cools down and reconciles. Just like me now. I have cooled down. I just got back from a feeling like blood was up my head to now calm and what-the-hell-did-i-say-stupid-me state.

So to all those people I have hurt, I have offended, those who felt my rage, those innocent victims of my PMS, to those I have said something way out of line like saying their ass is fat and their breasts are flat, I am really sorry from the bottom of my big heart.

Wait, I didn’t really say anything about somebody else’s ass and boobs, that’s just of course an exaggeration.

Merry Christmas everyone.

4 comments
  1. kc said:

    >you heard her! we better not piss her off… hehe…MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

  2. Abaniko said:

    >sometimes, it’s hard to imagine people with charming faces mad. ;)happy holidays!(btw, what’s cookies deactivated in your cbox? i always get that message every time i attempt to leave a note.)

Leave a Reply

