The latest on me

  1. We’re already working on our thesis. Nothing’s done yet. As Donnie would always say: “Let’s rock!” and “I defend”! Our plan? Take loads of photos in the process! There’s nothing like doing a tough job with your friends – it’ll be disastrously fun!
  2. I’m sticking to blogger because I’m so sick and tired of fixing my site and keeping up with my host. I got so heart broken when I lost my previous blog entries. Those are effing memories people. Whatever.
  3. I think I’m getting fat.
  4. Oh, I watched the goblet of fire on the first day of showing and the cinema was full! I loooooved it. My favorite part was when Beauxbaton and the Durmstrang were introduced. Bah. It was awesome.
  5. We’re going to Bhey’s house tommorow to eat loads of tacos and drink. It’s her post birthday celebration.
  6. My last song syndrome striked again. It’s saved the last dance by Vanessa Williams. I’ve been humming it since yesterday.
  7. Oooh speaking of a song, I was so bored in my advertising subject a while ago that I started doodling and I wrote down the entire Ever After lyrics by Bonnie Bailey. I still love that song. It’ll remain as one of my faves.
  8. I’m about to finish reading Angels and Demons. Oh well..
  9. Hmmm.. I’m getting the hang of bloging again. Give me a few posts and I’ll be back to my old blogger self.
  10. I wanna watch Ang Pagdadalaga ni Maximo Oliveros.
Leave a Reply

